OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 10 MAY 2012

Councillors Present: Jeff Beck (Substitute) (In place of David Holtby), Brian Bedwell, Dominic Boeck, Jeff Brooks, Virginia von Celsing, Marcus Franks, Gwen Mason (Substitute) (In place of Tony Vickers), David Rendel, Quentin Webb and Emma Webster

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Dave Goff, Councillor David Holtby, Councillor Mike Johnston, Councillor Alan Macro and Councillor Tony Vickers

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Brian Bedwell be elected Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2012/13 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Jeff Brooks be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2012/13 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.18 pm and closed at 8.20 pm)

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	